R. Kelly Is Hitting The Road For A Summer Tour

View Comments
r kelly michael n todaro getty images entertainment R. Kelly Is Hitting The Road For A Summer Tour

(Photo by Michael N. Todaro/Getty Images Entertainment)

[lastfm link_type="artist_info"]R. Kelly[/lastfm] will support his upcoming “Love Letter” album with a summer tour with the same name. He kick things off in Southaven, Mississippi on June 2nd and the closest he’ll be to Charlotte will be on June 24th when his tour stops in Raleigh.

Fri 04/22/11 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Sat 04/23/11 London, United Kingdom HMV Hammersmith Apollo
Mon 04/25/11 Berlin, Germany Admirals Palast
Tue 04/26/11 Hamburg, Germany Grosse Freiheit 36
Wed 04/27/11 Offenbach, Germany Capitol
Thu 04/28/11 Cologne, Germany Live Music Hall
Sat 04/30/11 Paris, France Le Bataclan
Thu 06/02/11 Southaven, MS Desoto Civic Center
Fri 06/03/11 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
Sat 06/04/11 Mobile, AL Mobile Civic Center
Sun 06/05/11 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Fri 06/10/11 Oakland, CA Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sat 06/11/11 Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE
Thu 06/16/11 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Fri 06/17/11 St. Louis, MO Chaifetz Arena
Sat 06/18/11 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sun 06/19/11 Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Fri 06/24/11 Raleigh, NC RBC Center
Sat 06/25/11 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sun 06/26/11 Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena
Wed 06/29/11 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Ctr. / Cleveland St. Univ.
Fri 07/01/11 Baltimore, MD 1st Mariner Arena
Sat 07/02/11 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Sun 07/03/11 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for Performing Arts

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 431 other followers